New Hebrides (FR) stamps

(Nouvelles Hebrides)

P=have O=dont have it

New Hebrides (former Anglo-French Condominium), a group of 83 islands in the South West Pacific, changed its name to Vanuatu when it became independent on 30.6.1980.

See: New Hebrides (BR) stamps

See: Vanuatu stamps

Scott: #212O

Issued: 9.10.1974

Centenary, UPU

Inside #212: Stamps on Envelopes

Scott: #285-7O

Issued: 10.9.1979

Death Centenary of Sir Rowland Hill

Inside #285: New Hebrides (FR) #55O

Inside #286: New Hebrides (FR) #155O

Inside #287: New Hebrides (FR) #46O

Best website related:

The Virtual Stamp Album New Hebrides